Yarn Pom Pom Flowers

My niece came over a week ago and we had some fun making pom poms out of yarn.  I turned mine into some bright and cheery flowers to put in my bud vase using sticks, floral wire, and a couple of leaves cut out of paper and glued on.

I think it really helps bring some light and color into the bathroom.

I’m thinking about decoupaging the plastic drawers next.  They gross me out for some reason.  Also!  Look at how cute my little brother’s paintings are, I love seeing them everyday.  You’re awesome Jack!

There are a ton of tutorials out there on how to make yarn pom poms.  You can check out the one we followed at made, though, if you don’t want to have to google it.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Wedding | I Create Stuff Sometimes

Leave a Reply

